President– Michael Sheldon– president@sheldonfamily.org

Vice President– Libby Wilson–   vicepresident@sheldonfamily.org

Secretary– Elizabeth Townsend–   secretary@sheldonfamily.org

Treasurer– Susan Russell–   treasurer@sheldonfamily.org

Director at Large– Nancy Olsen

Director-at-Large– Wende Warren- sfaresearcher@gmail.com

Director at Large- Kevin Sheldon-webmaster@sheldonfamily.org

 

Committee Chairs

Webmaster– Kevin Sheldon–  webmaster@sheldonfamily.org

SFAQ Editor- Open

Membership- Wende Warren– sfaresearcher@gmail.com

Data Base Administrator– Wende Warren- sfaresearcher@gmail.com

DNA Study Administrator- Open- president@sheldonfamily.org

Reunion Committee– Libby Wilson- reunion@sheldonfamily.org

Social Media Committee- Open