Home FAQ Contact Us Information

--Welcome to the Sheldon Family Association website
Village Church

 Officers and Directors 2018-19
 President: Betty Knopf
 Vice President: vacant
 Treasurer:  Sue Sheldon
 Secretary:  Judy Sheldon
 Past President: Wayne Nelson
Database Administrator:  Sue Sheldon
Quarterly Editor:  Michelle Masson
Webmaster:  vacant
Director at Large:  Alberta Dunn
Director at Large:  Frank Sheldon
Director at Large:  Michael Sheldon
Director at Large:  Duane Booth

Contact Information:

President: President@sheldonfamily.org
Treasurer:Treasurer@sheldonfamily.org
Secretary: Secretary@sheldonfamily.org

Reunion: Reunion@sheldonfamily.org
SFAQ:  editor@sheldonfamily.org
Membership: Membership@sheldonfamily.org

Publications: Publications@sheldonfamily.org
Webmaster: webmaster@sheldonfamily.org

  We have over forty publications on or about Sheldons. See our Publications pages for details, or
contact Wayne Nelson:

Wayne E. Nelson
email

 

Membership/Genealogy Inquiries

For genealogy/lineage inquiries, at a minimum, we’ll need the name of your Sheldon ancestor with a birth, marriage, or death date to narrow down the search. The more information you can supply, the more likely the search of our SFA database will be successful in connecting to your Sheldon ancestors.

See our Membership page for more information.

If you have research questions,  send an email to Genealogist@sheldonfamily.org and our research committee will respond.

Email

Sheldon Family Association Quarterly

For information on the award-winning Sheldon Family Association Quarterly, contact the Editor:

Michelle Masson

Dues/Address Corrections

For information on dues and mailing address corrections contact the Treasurer:

Sue Sheldon

email

Website

For issues relating to this website contact the Webmaster:

Webmaster
Email